Reginald Beckwith

Reginald Beckwith

  • Born on
    • November 2nd, 1908
  • Died on
    • June 26th, 1965
William Reginald Beckwith was an English film and television actor, who made over one hundred film and television appearances in his career, despite dying of a heart attack aged 56.


Acting (20 Credits)

1966Where the Spies Are as Mr. Kahn
1965The Big Job as Register Office Official
1965Thunderball as Kenniston
1964A Shot in the Dark as Receptionist
1963Sword of Lancelot as Sir Dagonet
1963Doctor in Distress as Meyer
1962The Password Is Courage as Unterofficer
1962Night of the Eagle as Harold Gunnison
1961The Day the Earth Caught Fire as Harry
1959The 39 Steps as Lumdsen
1958The Horse's Mouth as Capt. Jones
1957Curse of the Demon as Mr. Meek
1957Lucky Jim as University Porter
1954Man with a Million as Rock
1954The Runaway Bus as Telephone Man
1953Genevieve as J. C. Callahan
1953The Titfield Thunderbolt as Coggett
1951Another Man's Poison as Mr. Bigley
1951Circle of Danger as Oliver
1948Scott of the Antarctic as Lt. H. R. Bowers RIM

Take Plex everywhere.

Watch free anytime, anywhere, on almost any device.

  • Roku
  • Samsung
  • Amazon Fire TV
  • Android
  • Apple TV
  • Apple iOS
  • Chomecast
  • XBOX
  • nVidia
  • Vizio
  • PlayStation
  • LG

See the full list of supported devices