Season 2

The second season picks up three months after Bea Smith murdered Jacs Holt. While Bea was suffering in the slot, Franky Doyle rose to the position of top dog unopposed. However, the introduction of a new governor, Joan Ferguson is about to shake everything up.By season's end, Bea Smith commits her third murder.
12 Episodes
  • Born Again
    Born AgainEpisode 1
  • Whatever It Takes
    Whatever It TakesEpisode 2
  • Boys in the Yard
    Boys in the YardEpisode 3
  • The Danger Within
    The Danger WithinEpisode 4
  • Twist the Knife
    Twist the KnifeEpisode 5
  • The Pink Dragon
    The Pink DragonEpisode 6
  • Metamorphosis
    MetamorphosisEpisode 7
  • Sins of the Mother
    Sins of the MotherEpisode 8
  • The Fixer
    The FixerEpisode 9
  • Jail Birds
    Jail BirdsEpisode 10
  • Into the Night
    Into the NightEpisode 11
  • Fear Her
    Fear HerEpisode 12
Cast of Season 2
  • Danielle CormackBea Smith
  • Nicole da SilvaFranky Doyle
  • Kate AtkinsonVera Bennett
  • Celia IrelandLiz Birdsworth
  • Shareena ClantonDoreen Anderson
  • Aaron JefferyMatthew Fletcher
  • Robbie MagasivaWill Jackson
  • Pamela RabeJoan Ferguson
  • Katrina MilosevicSue "Boomer" Jenkins

Take Plex everywhere

Watch free anytime, anywhere, on almost any device.
See the full list of supported devices