Ultraman Max

Hayata is a member of the Science Patrol, an organization tasked with investigating bizarre anomalies. He is mortally wounded when accidently encountering an alien being from Land of Light, who grants Hayata new life as the two are merged into one. Now, whenever a threat arises that is too great for the Science Patrol to handle, Hayata activates the beta capsule and becomes the hero known as Ultraman.
40 Episodes
  • Ultraman Max Arrives!
    Ultraman Max Arrives!Episode 1
  • The Girl Who Keeps a Monster
    The Girl Who Keeps a MonsterEpisode 2
  • Mark of a Hero
    Mark of a HeroEpisode 3
  • Infinite Invaders
    Infinite InvadersEpisode 4
  • Monster Island Appears!
    Monster Island Appears!Episode 5
  • 5 Seconds to Bombing!
    5 Seconds to Bombing!Episode 6
  • Destroyer of Planets
    Destroyer of PlanetsEpisode 7
  • DASH Annihilated!?
    DASH Annihilated!?Episode 8
  • Dragon Lover
    Dragon LoverEpisode 9
  • Young DASH
    Young DASHEpisode 10
  • Prophecy of Baradhi
    Prophecy of BaradhiEpisode 11
  • Pursuit at Supersonic Speed
    Pursuit at Supersonic SpeedEpisode 12
  • Daughter of Zetton
    Daughter of ZettonEpisode 13
  • King Joe in Love
    King Joe in LoveEpisode 14
  • Miracle of the Third Planet
    Miracle of the Third PlanetEpisode 15
  • Who am I?
    Who am I?Episode 16
  • Ice Beauty
    Ice BeautyEpisode 17
  • Bright World
    Bright WorldEpisode 18
  • The One From the Door
    The One From the DoorEpisode 19
  • Drifting Monster
    Drifting MonsterEpisode 20
  • Challenge from Underground
    Challenge from UndergroundEpisode 21
  • Butterfly Dream
    Butterfly DreamEpisode 22
  • Youth Again
    Youth AgainEpisode 23
  • The Untargeted Town
    The Untargeted TownEpisode 24
  • A Distant Friend
    A Distant FriendEpisode 25
  • Elly of Christmas
    Elly of ChristmasEpisode 26
  • The Taken Max Spark
    The Taken Max SparkEpisode 27
  • Attack of the Evil
    Attack of the EvilEpisode 28
  • Why do Monsters Appear
    Why do Monsters AppearEpisode 29
  • Courage is from the Heart
    Courage is from the HeartEpisode 30
  • Burn! Earth!!
    Burn! Earth!!Episode 31
  • Elly Destruction Directive
    Elly Destruction DirectiveEpisode 32
  • Welcome! To the Earth: Part 1 - The Science of the Planet Baltan
    Welcome! To the Earth: Part 1 - The Science of the Planet BaltanEpisode 33
  • Welcome! To the Earth: Part 2 - Farewell! Alien Baltan
    Welcome! To the Earth: Part 2 - Farewell! Alien BaltanEpisode 34
  • Adam and Eve of M32 Nebula
    Adam and Eve of M32 NebulaEpisode 35
  • Alternate Dimension World
    Alternate Dimension WorldEpisode 36
  • Constellation Thief
    Constellation ThiefEpisode 37
  • Prelude to Ground Annihilation
    Prelude to Ground AnnihilationEpisode 38
  • Take Hold of the Future!
    Take Hold of the Future!Episode 39
  • To The Ultra Future
    To The Ultra FutureEpisode 40

Take Plex everywhere

Watch free anytime, anywhere, on almost any device.
See the full list of supported devices