The series documents the evermore complicated yet heart warming life of Amy Juergens; a typical high-school student who is characterized by her ambition and musical Band talent. However, it is after one hormonal-driven night at Band Camp, that she is faced with a responsibility no 15-year-old wants to take; being a teen mom. The audience is taken on a journey with Amy as she confronts her problem and Rickey the father of her baby.

24 Episodes

To Begin With...
To Begin With...Episode 1
ShotgunEpisode 2
I Do and I Don't...
I Do and I Don't...Episode 3
Lies and Byes
Lies and ByesEpisode 4
Past History
Past HistoryEpisode 5
Holy Rollers
Holy RollersEpisode 6
GirlfriendsEpisode 7
Setting Things Straight
Setting Things StraightEpisode 8
Property Not For Sale
Property Not For SaleEpisode 9
RegretsEpisode 10
Half Over
Half OverEpisode 11
Hedy's Happy Holiday House
Hedy's Happy Holiday HouseEpisode 12
To Each Her Own
To Each Her OwnEpisode 13
It's a Miracle
It's a MiracleEpisode 14
Untying the Knot
Untying the KnotEpisode 15
Shiny and New
Shiny and NewEpisode 16
Fraid So
Fraid SoEpisode 17
Money For Nothin
Money For NothinEpisode 18
InterferenceEpisode 19
First and Last
First and LastEpisode 20
All My Sisters With Me
All My Sisters With MeEpisode 21
When Bad Things Happen to Bad People
When Bad Things Happen to Bad PeopleEpisode 22
Caught in a Trap
Caught in a TrapEpisode 23
Thank You And Goodbye
Thank You And GoodbyeEpisode 24

Take Plex everywhere

Watch free anytime, anywhere, on almost any device.
See the full list of supported devices