The series documents the ever-more-complicated yet heartwarming life of Amy Juergens, a typical high-school student who is characterized by her ambition and musical band talent. After one hormone-driven night at Band Camp, she faces a responsibility that no 15-year-old wants: being a teen mom. The audience is taken on a journey with Amy as she confronts her problem and Ricky, her baby's father.
26 Episodes
  • Do Over
    Do OverEpisode 1
  • Accentuate the Positive
    Accentuate the PositiveEpisode 2
  • Get Out of Town
    Get Out of TownEpisode 3
  • Goodbye, Amy Juergens
    Goodbye, Amy JuergensEpisode 4
  • Which Way Did She Go?
    Which Way Did She Go?Episode 5
  • She Went That A'Way
    She Went That A'WayEpisode 6
  • New York, New York
    New York, New YorkEpisode 7
  • The Sounds of Silence
    The Sounds of SilenceEpisode 8
  • Chicken Little
    Chicken LittleEpisode 9
  • My Girlfriends Back
    My Girlfriends BackEpisode 10
  • Lady Liberty
    Lady LibertyEpisode 11
  • Sweet and Sour
    Sweet and SourEpisode 12
  • Up All Night
    Up All NightEpisode 13
  • Rules of Engagement
    Rules of EngagementEpisode 14
  • Who Do You Trust
    Who Do You TrustEpisode 15
  • Mirrors
    MirrorsEpisode 16
  • Guess Who's Not Coming To Dinner
    Guess Who's Not Coming To DinnerEpisode 17
  • Another Proposal
    Another ProposalEpisode 18
  • Deeper and Deeper
    Deeper and DeeperEpisode 19
  • Moving In and Out
    Moving In and OutEpisode 20
  • Young at Heart
    Young at HeartEpisode 21
  • Loose Lips
    Loose LipsEpisode 22
  • Round II
    Round IIEpisode 23
  • It's Not Over Till It's Over
    It's Not Over Till It's OverEpisode 24
  • To Be...
    To Be...Episode 25
  • …or Not To Be
    …or Not To BeEpisode 26
Cast of Season 3
  • Shailene WoodleyAmy Juergens
  • Mark DerwinGeorge Juergens
  • Megan ParkGrace Bowman
  • Daren KagasoffRicky Underwood
  • Ken BaumannBen Boykewick
  • Greg FinleyJack Pappas
  • India EisleyAshley Juergens
  • Francia RaísaAdrian Lee
  • Steve SchirripaLeo Boykewich
  • Amy RiderAlice Valko

Take Plex everywhere

Watch free anytime, anywhere, on almost any device.
See the full list of supported devices