The series documents the ever-more-complicated yet heartwarming life of Amy Juergens, a typical high-school student who is characterized by her ambition and musical band talent. After one hormone-driven night at Band Camp, she faces a responsibility that no 15-year-old wants: being a teen mom. The audience is taken on a journey with Amy as she confronts her problem and Ricky, her baby's father.
24 Episodes
  • The Big One
    The Big OneEpisode 1
  • What's Done Is Done
    What's Done Is DoneEpisode 2
  • Par for the Course
    Par for the CourseEpisode 3
  • Ciao
    CiaoEpisode 4
  • Born Free
    Born FreeEpisode 5
  • The Summer of Our Discontent
    The Summer of Our DiscontentEpisode 6
  • Summertime
    SummertimeEpisode 7
  • A New Kind of Green
    A New Kind of GreenEpisode 8
  • Hot Nuts
    Hot NutsEpisode 9
  • Knocked Up, Who's There?
    Knocked Up, Who's There?Episode 10
  • Cramped
    CrampedEpisode 11
  • Be My, Be My Baby
    Be My, Be My BabyEpisode 12
  • You Don't Know What You've Got
    You Don't Know What You've GotEpisode 13
  • Til It's Gone
    Til It's GoneEpisode 14
  • Loved & Lost
    Loved & LostEpisode 15
  • Just Say Me
    Just Say MeEpisode 16
  • The Second Time Around
    The Second Time AroundEpisode 17
  • Let's Try That Again
    Let's Try That AgainEpisode 18
  • The Rhythm of Life
    The Rhythm of LifeEpisode 19
  • Mistakes Were Made
    Mistakes Were MadeEpisode 20
  • Choices
    ChoicesEpisode 21
  • Good Girls and Boys
    Good Girls and BoysEpisode 22
  • I Got You, Babe
    I Got You, BabeEpisode 23
  • Ben There, Done That
    Ben There, Done ThatEpisode 24
Cast of Season 2
  • Shailene WoodleyAmy Juergens
  • Molly RingwaldAnne Juergens
  • Mark DerwinGeorge Juergens
  • Megan ParkGrace Bowman
  • Daren KagasoffRicky Underwood
  • Ken BaumannBen Boykewick
  • Greg FinleyJack Pappas
  • India EisleyAshley Juergens
  • Francia RaísaAdrian Lee
  • Amy RiderAlice Valko

Take Plex everywhere

Watch free anytime, anywhere, on almost any device.
See the full list of supported devices