In season eight, the name of the game is change as the ladies face betrayal, crumbling marriages, new love and endless wild nights.

23 Episodes

Start Spreading the News
Start Spreading the NewsEpisode 1
An Intimates Affair
An Intimates AffairEpisode 2
The Biggest Boob
The Biggest BoobEpisode 3
BBQ, Brunch or Bust
BBQ, Brunch or BustEpisode 4
Birthday Bashing
Birthday BashingEpisode 5
Tipsying Point
Tipsying PointEpisode 6
Airing Your Dirty Laundry
Airing Your Dirty LaundryEpisode 7
All the Countess's Men
All the Countess's MenEpisode 8
December: Berkshires County
December: Berkshires CountyEpisode 9
Unhappy Holidays
Unhappy HolidaysEpisode 10
Invitation Interrupted
Invitation InterruptedEpisode 11
Always the Bitch, Never the Bride
Always the Bitch, Never the BrideEpisode 12
Steel Calzones
Steel CalzonesEpisode 13
The Benefits of Friendship
The Benefits of FriendshipEpisode 14
All Bets Are Off
All Bets Are OffEpisode 15
Season 8, Episode 16
Season 8, Episode 16Episode 16
And Away We Finally Go
And Away We Finally GoEpisode 17
Body of Evidence
Body of EvidenceEpisode 18
TomfooleryEpisode 19
Say It Ain't So
Say It Ain't SoEpisode 20
Reunion 1
Reunion 1Episode 21
Reunion 2
Reunion 2Episode 22
Reunion 3
Reunion 3Episode 23

Take Plex everywhere

Watch free anytime, anywhere, on almost any device.
See the full list of supported devices