Plex Pro Week is happening now.

Learn from the pros how to get the most out of your movie & music collections.Learn more
The luxury-loving ladies return for another season as they bid farewell to new mom Bethenny Frankel and welcome spa maven Cindy Barshop.

18 Episodes

Grin and Bare It
March Madness
March MadnessEpisode 2
Hairy Mess
Hairy MessEpisode 3
Ramona'dEpisode 4
Following Pecking Orders
The Mask Has Two Faces
Travel Reservations
Misfortune Teller
A Riad Divided
Last Call, Morocco!
Debt Becomes Her
Sixteen and Skip the Sweet
Your Tweeting Heart
Burlesque Is More
Video Killed the Countess
L.O.V.E. Duel
L.O.V.E. DuelEpisode 16
Reunion (1)
Reunion (1)Episode 17
Reunion (2)
Reunion (2)Episode 18

Cast of The Real Housewives of New York City

Take Plex everywhere

Watch free anytime, anywhere, on almost any device.
See the full list of supported devices