Set in London between 1900 and 1925, the story follows Louisa Leyton/Trotter, the eponymous "Duchess", who works her way up from servant to renowned cook to proprietress of the upper-class Bentinck Hotel in Duke Street, St. James's.

16 Episodes

Family Matters
Poor Catullus
Poor CatullusEpisode 2
A Lesson in Manners
Winter Lament
Winter LamentEpisode 4
The Passing Show
Your Country Needs You
The Patriots
The PatriotsEpisode 7
The Reluctant Warrior
Tea and a Wad
Tea and a WadEpisode 9
ShadowsEpisode 10
Where There's a Will
The Legion of the Living
LottieEpisode 13
Blossom Time
Blossom TimeEpisode 14
Poor Little Rich Girl
Ain't We Got Fun

Take Plex everywhere

Watch free anytime, anywhere, on almost any device.
See the full list of supported devices