The City (2008)

(2008) season 1

It's a whole new world for Whitney Port living in the lights of Manhattan. Surrounded by all new friends, pursuing a fresh love life, and starting to work in the upper echelon of the fashion industry is a lot to navigate for a new girl in the big city.

23 Episodes

If She Can Make It Here...
If She Can Make It Here...Episode 1
The Truth Will Reveal Itself
The Truth Will Reveal ItselfEpisode 2
The L Word
The L WordEpisode 3
Good Things Come In Threes
Good Things Come In ThreesEpisode 4
Boys Night Out
Boys Night OutEpisode 5
He Never Said He Had A Girlfriend
He Never Said He Had A GirlfriendEpisode 6
The Truth Hurts
The Truth HurtsEpisode 7
Mingling With The Commoners
Mingling With The CommonersEpisode 8
Unexpected Roommates
Unexpected RoommatesEpisode 9
The Past Catches Up
The Past Catches UpEpisode 10
Fool Me Twice, Shame On Me
Fool Me Twice, Shame On MeEpisode 11
I'm Sorry Whit
I'm Sorry WhitEpisode 12
I Lost Myself in Us
I Lost Myself in UsEpisode 13
Sleeping With The Frenemy
Sleeping With The FrenemyEpisode 14
Working Girls
Working GirlsEpisode 15
It's All Who You Know
It's All Who You KnowEpisode 16
Meet the Fackelmayers
Meet the FackelmayersEpisode 17
Hit It and Quit It
Hit It and Quit ItEpisode 18
Weekend at Freddie's
Weekend at Freddie'sEpisode 19
Friends and Foe-Workers
Friends and Foe-WorkersEpisode 20
Forget About Boys
Forget About BoysEpisode 21
If You Want Something Done Right…
If You Want Something Done Right…Episode 22
Everything On The Line
Everything On The LineEpisode 23

Cast of The City (2008)

Take Plex everywhere

Watch free anytime, anywhere, on almost any device.
See the full list of supported devices