Los Angeles. 1983. A storm is coming and its name is crack. Set against the infancy of the crack cocaine epidemic and its ultimate radical impact on the culture as we know it, the story follows numerous characters on a violent collision course.
10 Episodes
  • Pilot
    PilotEpisode 1
  • Make Them Birds Fly
    Make Them Birds FlyEpisode 2
  • Slow Hand
    Slow HandEpisode 3
  • Trauma
    TraumaEpisode 4
  • seven-four
    seven-fourEpisode 5
  • A Long Time Coming
    A Long Time ComingEpisode 6
  • Cracking
    CrackingEpisode 7
  • Baby Teeth
    Baby TeethEpisode 8
  • Story of a Scar
    Story of a ScarEpisode 9
  • The Rubicon
    The RubiconEpisode 10
Cast of Season 1
  • Damson IdrisFranklin Saint
  • Carter HudsonTeddy McDonald
  • Emily RiosLucia Villanueva
  • Sergio Peris-MenchetaGustavo 'El Oso' Zapata
  • Michael HyattCissy Saint
  • Amin JosephJerome Saint
  • Angela LewisLouanne 'Louie' Jones-Saint
  • Isaiah JohnLeon Simmons
  • Filipe Valle CostaPedro Nava
  • Juan Javier CardenasAlejandro Usteves
  • Alon AbutbulAvi Drexler
Watch Season 1 Videos
  • Snowfall: Season 1
    Snowfall: Season 1

Take Plex everywhere

Watch free anytime, anywhere, on almost any device.
See the full list of supported devices