Season 2

The madcap antics of a feisty noodle shop delivery girl and her reluctant ninja master crush, Garu.

39 Episodes

PuccapatraEpisode 1
Knock It Off!
Knock It Off!Episode 2
Trial by Fury
Trial by FuryEpisode 3
Unsinkable Pucca
Unsinkable PuccaEpisode 4
Break My Day
Break My DayEpisode 5
Samba of Doom
Samba of DoomEpisode 6
Pucca's Fishy Tale
Pucca's Fishy TaleEpisode 7
Invincible Vengeance
Invincible VengeanceEpisode 8
Dragon Player
Dragon PlayerEpisode 9
Chop Chewie
Chop ChewieEpisode 10
JanitaurusEpisode 11
Stop That Yang
Stop That YangEpisode 12
Monster Truck Island
Monster Truck IslandEpisode 13
Astral Boy and Dream Girl
Astral Boy and Dream GirlEpisode 14
Hex Door Neighbour
Hex Door NeighbourEpisode 15
Chef-Napped Part 1
Chef-Napped Part 1Episode 16
Chef-Napped Part 2
Chef-Napped Part 2Episode 17
Chef-Napped Part 3
Chef-Napped Part 3Episode 18
Enter the Dragon Girls
Enter the Dragon GirlsEpisode 19
Hot and Bothered
Hot and BotheredEpisode 20
Stuck on Goo
Stuck on GooEpisode 21
Hooray for Bollywood
Hooray for BollywoodEpisode 22
He Loves Me Not
He Loves Me NotEpisode 23
4 Eyes - 2 Minds
4 Eyes - 2 MindsEpisode 24
Ching It On
Ching It OnEpisode 25
Striking Out
Striking OutEpisode 26
Tomb It May Concern
Tomb It May ConcernEpisode 27
Fab Abyo
Fab AbyoEpisode 28
The Bride of Muji
The Bride of MujiEpisode 29
Full Moon Pucca
Full Moon PuccaEpisode 30
It's a Ring Ring Thing
It's a Ring Ring ThingEpisode 31
Jingle Cans
Jingle CansEpisode 32
Garu Hood
Garu HoodEpisode 33
Cuckoo Love
Cuckoo LoveEpisode 34
Double 'A' Attack
Double 'A' AttackEpisode 35
Super Sooga Squad
Super Sooga SquadEpisode 36
Tame That Toon
Tame That ToonEpisode 37
Abra-Ca-PuccaEpisode 38
Skip to My Loo
Skip to My LooEpisode 39

Take Plex everywhere

Watch free anytime, anywhere, on almost any device.
See the full list of supported devices