Web series showing PM Narendra Modi's life, following the character of Modi from his childhood to his to becoming a hermit, his days during the Emergency period, and his subsequent rise in politics, to him becoming the Prime Minister.

7 Episodes

Pratiksha Nahin Prayaas
Pratiksha Nahin PrayaasEpisode 1
Vichaar Nahin Kaarya
Vichaar Nahin KaaryaEpisode 2
Asambhav Hii Asambhav Hai
Asambhav Hii Asambhav HaiEpisode 3
Hatth Nahin Sankalp
Hatth Nahin SankalpEpisode 4
Manushya Hii Parmatma Ka Dwaar Hai
Manushya Hii Parmatma Ka Dwaar HaiEpisode 5
Vyakti Nahin Samaj
Vyakti Nahin SamajEpisode 6
Samasya Nahin Avsar
Samasya Nahin AvsarEpisode 7

Cast of Modi: Journey of A Common Man

Take Plex everywhere

Watch free anytime, anywhere, on almost any device.
See the full list of supported devices