Season 1

As a psychic, Maggie regularly sees the future of her friends, parents, clients and random strangers on the street, but when she suddenly sees a glimpse of her own future, she is forced to start living in her own present.

13 Episodes

Things Begin Where They End
A New Friendship Awaits You
You Are the Master of Your Own Emotions
A Dinner Guest Will Surprise You
You Are a Skilled Mentor by Nature
I See a Baby in Your Future
You Will Have a Night to Remember
Your Past Will Inform Your Present
You Will Help Someone Take a Chance
A Mysterious Invitation Awaits You
You Will Experience a Loss
The Fortune You Seek is in Another Cookie
Things End Where They Began

Take Plex everywhere

Watch free anytime, anywhere, on almost any device.
See the full list of supported devices