Season nine of Heartland finds the Bartlett-Fleming clan navigating the new normal as each family member starts an exciting chapter, leaving past hurt and hardships behind. With the idyllic Alberta foothills as their backdrop, this tightknit family knows that any challenge can be met and every struggle can be overcome as long as they have each other.
18 Episodes
  • Brave New World
    Brave New WorldEpisode 1
  • Begin Again
    Begin AgainEpisode 2
  • Riding for a Fall
    Riding for a FallEpisode 3
  • Ties of the Earth
    Ties of the EarthEpisode 4
  • Back in the Saddle
    Back in the SaddleEpisode 5
  • Over and Out
    Over and OutEpisode 6
  • Fearless
    FearlessEpisode 7
  • Reckless Abandon
    Reckless AbandonEpisode 8
  • A Matter of Trust
    A Matter of TrustEpisode 9
  • Darkness Before Dawn
    Darkness Before DawnEpisode 10
  • Making the Grade
    Making the GradeEpisode 11
  • The Real Deal
    The Real DealEpisode 12
  • Risky Business
    Risky BusinessEpisode 13
  • No Regrets
    No RegretsEpisode 14
  • Making a Move
    Making a MoveEpisode 15
  • Pandora's Box
    Pandora's BoxEpisode 16
  • Love is Just a Word
    Love is Just a WordEpisode 17
  • Resolutions
    ResolutionsEpisode 18
Cast of Season 9
  • Amber MarshallAmy Fleming
  • Graham WardleTy Borden
  • Shaun JohnstonJack Bartlett
  • Michelle MorganSamantha Louise 'Lou' Fleming
  • Alisha NewtonGeorgie
  • Chris PotterTim Fleming
  • Julia Maren BakerKatie Fleming Morris

Take Plex everywhere

Watch free anytime, anywhere, on almost any device.
See the full list of supported devices