Flavor of Love (season 1) is the first season of the VH1 reality television series Flavor of Love, in which Flavor Flav brings female contestants into his mansion to compete for his love. The first season aired weekly from January 1, 2006 to March 12, 2006, with a total of ten episodes. This show brought to fame one of the most controversial contestants of reality TV, Tiffany Pollard, also known as New York.

11 Episodes

Fifteen Beds and a Bucket of Puke
Fifteen Beds and a Bucket of PukeEpisode 1
Rub a Dub Flav
Rub a Dub FlavEpisode 2
A Friend of Flav's is a Friend of Mine
A Friend of Flav's is a Friend of MineEpisode 3
The Flavor of Chicken
The Flavor of ChickenEpisode 4
What Happens in Flavor Stays in Flavor
What Happens in Flavor Stays in FlavorEpisode 5
IntterogittedEpisode 6
Flav's Trippin'
Flav's Trippin'Episode 7
Family Flavors
Family FlavorsEpisode 8
For Flav's Consideration
For Flav's ConsiderationEpisode 9
Flavor of Decision
Flavor of DecisionEpisode 10
The Reunion
The ReunionEpisode 11

Similar Titles in Free To Watch

The Girls Next Door
Scream Queens
Hell's Kitchen (US)
Wildfire (2005)
Kitchen Nightmares (US)
Iron Chef
Gene Simmons Family Jewels
Ramsay's Kitchen Nightmares
Small Town Security
Game of Arms
Kendra on Top
My Boys
Operation Repo
The Steve Wilkos Show
Running Wilde
Pan Am
The Illusionist
Comic Book Men
Cajun Pawn Stars

Take Plex everywhere

Watch free anytime, anywhere, on almost any device.
See the full list of supported devices