A show for Fanboys by Fanboys. Set in uber-geek Kevin Smith's iconic comic shop Jay and Silent Bob's Secret Stash, the show explores every nook and cranny of Fanboy culture from A to Z. Endless circular debates about the technical accuracy of the USS Enterprise's warp-core schematics? Snarky comic aficionados with an encyclopedic knowledge of every Marvel back issue? You bet.

16 Episodes

Heir Apparent
Heir ApparentEpisode 1
Walt's Treehouse
Walt's TreehouseEpisode 2
Stand Up Guys
Stand Up GuysEpisode 3
Super Baby
Super BabyEpisode 4
BronyConEpisode 5
Bat Prints
Bat PrintsEpisode 6
Turtle Time
Turtle TimeEpisode 7
StashbustersEpisode 8
Dragging Rights
Dragging RightsEpisode 9
Mr. Adams
Mr. AdamsEpisode 10
My Favorite Munster
My Favorite MunsterEpisode 11
Secret Stashley
Secret StashleyEpisode 12
Sucka M.C.
Sucka M.C.Episode 13
Falcon for Sale
Falcon for SaleEpisode 14
KISS My Stash
KISS My StashEpisode 15
Jay Invades
Jay InvadesEpisode 16

Take Plex everywhere

Watch free anytime, anywhere, on almost any device.
See the full list of supported devices