A show for Fanboys by Fanboys. Set in uber-geek Kevin Smith's iconic comic shop Jay and Silent Bob's Secret Stash, the show explores every nook and cranny of Fanboy culture from A to Z. Endless circular debates about the technical accuracy of the USS Enterprise's warp-core schematics? Snarky comic aficionados with an encyclopedic knowledge of every Marvel back issue? You bet.

6 Episodes

JunkEpisode 1
Life After Clerks
Life After ClerksEpisode 2
CommercialEpisode 3
ZombiesEpisode 4
Con Gone Wrong
Con Gone WrongEpisode 5
InkEpisode 6

Take Plex everywhere

Watch free anytime, anywhere, on almost any device.
See the full list of supported devices