Camp Candy

Season 1

We could not find anywhere to view this title currently
Comedian John Candy runs a summer camp.

23 Episodes

The Forest's Prime-Evil
The Forest's Prime-EvilEpisode 1
Small Foot - Big Trouble
Small Foot - Big TroubleEpisode 2
Katchatori Creature
Katchatori CreatureEpisode 3
Tough as Nayles
Tough as NaylesEpisode 4
Getting the Bird
Getting the BirdEpisode 5
Best Behavior
Best BehaviorEpisode 6
Fools Gold
Fools GoldEpisode 7
Slight of Hand
Slight of HandEpisode 8
Thanks, But No Pranks
Thanks, But No PranksEpisode 9
Mind Over Matter
Mind Over MatterEpisode 10
The Brat Pact
The Brat PactEpisode 11
May the Best Parents Win
May the Best Parents WinEpisode 12
Not So Brave Brave
Not So Brave BraveEpisode 13
Opposites Attract
Opposites AttractEpisode 14
Indian Love Call
Indian Love CallEpisode 15
Rick Gets the Picture
Rick Gets the PictureEpisode 16
Spoiled Sports
Spoiled SportsEpisode 17
Christmas in July
Christmas in JulyEpisode 19
Episode 20
Episode 20Episode 20
Episode 21
Episode 21Episode 21
Episode 22
Episode 22Episode 22
Episode 23
Episode 23Episode 23
Episode 24
Episode 24Episode 24
Episode 25
Episode 25Episode 25

Take Plex everywhere

Watch free anytime, anywhere, on almost any device.
See the full list of supported devices