The Battlezone series looks at the beginning of the end, the defeat at Arnhem and the successful crossing of the Rhine.

4 Episodes

ArnhemEpisode 1
Bombing Germany
Fall of Berlin
PloestiEpisode 4

Take Plex everywhere

Watch free anytime, anywhere, on almost any device.
See the full list of supported devices