Niall MacGinnis

Niall MacGinnis

  • Born on
    • March 29th, 1913
  • Died on
    • January 6th, 1977
Niall MacGinnis was an Irish actor who made around 80 screen appearances.

Starring Niall MacGinnis on Plex


Acting (32 Credits)

1973The MacKintosh Man as Warder
1970The Kremlin Letter
1968The Shoes of the Fisherman as Capuchin Monk
1967The Viking Queen as Tiberian
1967Torture Garden as Dr. Silversmith (segment 1 "Enoch")
1966Island of Terror as Mr. Roger Campbell
1965The Truth About Spring as Cleary
1965The War Lord as Odins
1965The Spy Who Came in from the Cold as German Checkpoint Guard
1964Becket as Baron
1963Jason and the Argonauts as ZeusWatch Free
1962Billy Budd as Captain Nathaniel Graveling
1960Sword of Sherwood Forest as Friar Tuck
1960Never Take Candy from A Stranger as Defense Counsel
1959Tarzan's Greatest Adventure as Kruger
1959Kidnapped as Mr. Shaun
1959Shake Hands with the Devil as Michael O'Leary
1959The Nun's Story as Father Vermeuhlen
1957Curse of the Demon as Dr. Julian Karswell
1956Helen of Troy as Menelaus
1956Lust for Life as Roulin
1956Alexander the Great as Parmenio
1954Betrayed as Blackie
1953Martin Luther as Martin Luther
1953Knights of the Round Table as Green Knight
1951No Highway in the Sky
1948Hamlet as Sea Captain
1948Anna Karenina as Konstantin Levin
1944Henry V as Macmorris - Captain in the English Army
1943We Dive at Dawn as Torpedo Gunner's Mate - C / P.O. Mike Corrigan
194149th Parallel as VogelWatch Free
1937The Edge of the World as Andrew Gray

Take Plex everywhere.

Watch free anytime, anywhere, on almost any device.

  • Roku
  • Samsung
  • Amazon Fire TV
  • Android
  • Apple TV
  • Apple iOS
  • Chomecast
  • XBOX
  • nVidia
  • Vizio
  • PlayStation
  • LG

See the full list of supported devices