Kathleen Quinlan

Kathleen Quinlan

  • Born on
    • November 19th, 1954
Kathleen Denise Quinlan is an Americanstage and film actress. She made her feature film debut in Mel Stuart's "One Is a Lonely Number" (1972) follwed by George Lucas "American Graffiti" (1973) and made her definite breakthrough in "I Never Promised You a Rose Garden" (1977) as Deborah Blake.


Acting (37 Credits)

2019The Devil Has a Name as Nancy
2018Chimera Strain as Masterson
2013Horns as Lydia Perrish
2011Cinema Verite as Mary
2010Elektra Luxx as Rebecca Linbrook
2010The River Why as Ma
2008Made of Honor as Joan
2007Breach as Bonnie Hanssen
2006The Hills Have Eyes as Ethel Carter
2004Perfect Romance as Tess Kelly
2004The Riverman as Sande Keppel
2004The Dead Will Tell as Beth Hytner
2004El padrino as Judge Scorsi
2003The Battle of Shaker Heights as Eve
1998My Giant as Serena Kamin
1998A Civil Action as Anne Anderson
1997Zeus and Roxanne as Mary Beth Dunhill
1997Event Horizon as Peters, Med Tech
1997Breakdown as Amy Taylor
1997Lawn Dogs as Clare Stockard
1995Apollo 13 as Marilyn Lovell
1994Trial by Jury as Wanda
1993Last Light as Kathy Rubicek
1991Strays as Lindsey Jarrett
1991The Doors as Patricia Kennealy
1988Clara's Heart as Leona Hart
1988Sunset as Nancy Shoemaker
1987Wild Thing as Jane
1985Warning Sign as Joanie Morse
1985Blackout as Chris Graham
1983Twilight Zone: The Movie as Helen Foley (segment "It's a Good Life")
1982Hanky Panky as Janet Dunn
1977I Never Promised You a Rose Garden as Deborah Blake
1977Airport '77 as Julie
1976Lifeguard as Wendy
1974Where Have All the People Gone as Deborah Anders
1973American Graffiti as Peg


Take Plex everywhere.

Watch free anytime, anywhere, on almost any device.

  • Roku
  • Samsung
  • Amazon Fire TV
  • Android
  • Apple TV
  • Apple iOS
  • Chomecast
  • XBOX
  • nVidia
  • Vizio
  • PlayStation
  • LG

See the full list of supported devices