Coral Browne

Coral Browne

  • Born on
    • July 23rd, 1913
  • Died on
    • May 29th, 1991
Coral Browne was an Australian stage and screen actress.


Acting (10 Credits)

1985Dreamchild as Alice Hargreaves
1984American Dreamer as Margaret McMann
1975The Drowning Pool as Olivia
1973Theater of Blood as Chloe Moon
1972The Ruling Class as Lady Claire Gurney
1968The Killing of Sister George as Mercy Croft
1968The Legend of Lylah Clare as Molly Luther
1967The Night of the Generals as Eleanore von Seidlitz-Gabler
1961The Roman Spring of Mrs. Stone as Meg
1958Auntie Mame as Vera Charles

Take Plex everywhere.

Watch free anytime, anywhere, on almost any device.

  • Roku
  • Samsung
  • Amazon Fire TV
  • Android
  • Apple TV
  • Apple iOS
  • Chomecast
  • XBOX
  • nVidia
  • Vizio
  • PlayStation
  • LG

See the full list of supported devices