Chen Shiang-Chyi

Chen Shiang-Chyi

  • Born on
    • November 27th, 1969
Chen Shiang-chyi (Chinese: 陳湘琪; pinyin: chén xiāng qí; born 27 November 1969) is a Taiwanese actress. She has appeared in most of Tsai Ming-liang's feature films


Acting (12 Credits)

2021Increasing Echo
2014The Clearstream Affair as Mrs. Yin
2013Stray Dogs
2006I Don't Want to Sleep Alone as Chyi
2005The Wayward Cloud as Shiang-chyi
2003Goodbye, Dragon Inn as Ticket Woman
2002The Skywalk Is Gone as A girl
2001What Time Is It There? as Shiang-chyi
1997The River as Girl
1994A Confucian Confusion as Qiqi
1991A Brighter Summer Day as Little Doctor's fiancée


Take Plex everywhere.

Watch free anytime, anywhere, on almost any device.

  • Roku
  • Samsung
  • Amazon Fire TV
  • Android
  • Apple TV
  • Apple iOS
  • Chomecast
  • XBOX
  • nVidia
  • Vizio
  • PlayStation
  • LG

See the full list of supported devices