WWE Hall of Fame 2008

Directed by Kevin Dunn
2008    4h 10m    TV-14
The class of 2008 takes their rightful place in the Hall of Fame, during Wrestlemania 24 weekend. Inductees include The Brisco Brothers, Gordon Solie, Mae Young, Eddie Graham, Peter Maivia, and Ric Flair.
Where to Watch WWE Hall of Fame 2008
Cast of WWE Hall of Fame 2008
  • Ric FlairHimself
  • Peter Fanene MaiviaHimself
  • Edward GossettEddie Graham
  • Johnnie Mae YoungHerself
  • Gordon SolieHimself
  • Fred BriscoHimself
  • Floyd BriscoHimself

Take Plex everywhere

Watch free anytime, anywhere, on almost any device.
See the full list of supported devices