The Short Films of David Lynch

2002 · 1 hr 37 min

We could not find anywhere to view this title currently
This collection of David Lynch's short films cover the first 29 years of his career. Each film is given a special introduction by the director himself. His earliest underground films Six Figures Getting Sick (1966), The Alphabet (1968), The Grandmother (1970) and The Amputee (1974) are showcased as well as two requisitioned works well into his successful career The Cowboy and the Frenchman (1988) and his addition for Lumière and Company (1995).
Directed By
David Lynch
Written By
David Lynch
Pensylvania Academy of Fine Arts

Cast of The Short Films of David Lynch

Take Plex everywhere

Watch free anytime, anywhere, on almost any device.
See the full list of supported devices