In season one we see Elizabeth Thatcher, a cultured young teacher in 1910, leave her comfortable world in the city and accept a teaching position in a frontier town.
12 Episodes
  • Lost and Found
    Lost and FoundEpisode 1
  • Cease and Desist
    Cease and DesistEpisode 2
  • A Telling Silence
    A Telling SilenceEpisode 3
  • Secrets and Lies
    Secrets and LiesEpisode 4
  • The Dance
    The DanceEpisode 5
  • These Games
    These GamesEpisode 6
  • Second Chances
    Second ChancesEpisode 7
  • Perils of the Soloists
    Perils of the SoloistsEpisode 8
  • Change of Heart
    Change of HeartEpisode 9
  • Love Comes First
    Love Comes FirstEpisode 10
  • Rules of Engagement
    Rules of EngagementEpisode 11
  • Prelude to a Kiss
    Prelude to a KissEpisode 12
Cast of Season 1
  • Erin KrakowElizabeth Thatcher
  • Daniel LissingJack Thornton
  • Pascale HuttonRosemary LeVeaux
  • Martin CumminsHenry Gowen
  • Loretta WalshFlorence Blakeley
  • Lori LoughlinAbigail Stanton
  • Gracyn ShinyeiEmily Montgomery
Watch Season 1 Videos
  • When Calls The Heart: Season 1
    When Calls The Heart: Season 1

Take Plex everywhere

Watch free anytime, anywhere, on almost any device.
See the full list of supported devices