Season 1

Jay and Tyler find themselves hunted by the FBI after a bombing of a museum. Their only lead is their best friend, Will Traveler, who disappeared after the bombing and is not in any record - anywhere. They need to find him and figure out what part he played in a spiraling nightmare of violence, death and conspiracies. Who is really Will Traveler?

8 Episodes

PilotEpisode 1
The Retreat
The RetreatEpisode 2
New Haven
New HavenEpisode 3
The Out
The OutEpisode 4
The Tells
The TellsEpisode 5
The Trader
The TraderEpisode 6
The Reunion
The ReunionEpisode 7
The Exchange
The ExchangeEpisode 8

Take Plex everywhere

Watch free anytime, anywhere, on almost any device.
See the full list of supported devices