Fiona Bruce fronts this eye-opening new three-part series on the stories behind Britain's official royal residences: Buckingham Palace, Windsor Castle and Palace of Holyroodhouse.
3 Episodes
  • Buckingham Palace
    Buckingham PalaceEpisode 1
  • Windsor Castle
    Windsor CastleEpisode 2
  • Palace of Holyroodhouse
    Palace of HolyroodhouseEpisode 3
Cast of Season 1
  • Fiona BruceSelf - Presenter

Take Plex everywhere

Watch free anytime, anywhere, on almost any device.
See the full list of supported devices