The Lylas

Season 1

The Lylas are fierce, independent women, leaving their home - and in some cases their relationships and kids - for a chance at pursuing their love of music. Their story is one filled with all of the drama and chaos that comes from making a major life change, with the added spice of doing it alongside your sisters.
8 Episodes
  • Aloha L.A.
    Aloha L.A.Episode 1
  • Bust Out or Bomb
    Bust Out or BombEpisode 2
  • Life's a Pitch
    Life's a PitchEpisode 3
  • Mall and Chain
    Mall and ChainEpisode 4
  • The Phone Call
    The Phone CallEpisode 5
  • Headed Home
    Headed HomeEpisode 6
  • Voices in My Head
    Voices in My HeadEpisode 7
  • The Game Changer
    The Game ChangerEpisode 8

Take Plex everywhere

Watch free anytime, anywhere, on almost any device.
See the full list of supported devices