One World

Survivor: One World is the twenty-fourth season of Survivor. The season was filmed from August 1 through September 8, 2011 and premiered on February 15, 2012.

15 Episodes

Two Tribes, One Camp, No Rules
Two Tribes, One Camp, No RulesEpisode 1
Total Dysfunction
Total DysfunctionEpisode 2
One World is Out the Window
One World is Out the WindowEpisode 3
Bum-PuzzledEpisode 4
A Bunch of Idiots
A Bunch of IdiotsEpisode 5
Thanks for the Souvenir
Thanks for the SouvenirEpisode 6
The Beauty in a Merge
The Beauty in a MergeEpisode 7
Just Annihilate Them
Just Annihilate ThemEpisode 8
Go Out with a Bang
Go Out with a BangEpisode 9
I'm No Dummy
I'm No DummyEpisode 10
Never Say Die
Never Say DieEpisode 11
It's Gonna Be Chaos
It's Gonna Be ChaosEpisode 12
It's Human Nature
It's Human NatureEpisode 13
Perception is Not Always Reality
Perception is Not Always RealityEpisode 14
One World Reunion
One World ReunionEpisode 15

Cast of Survivor

Jeff ProbstHimself - Host

Take Plex everywhere

Watch free anytime, anywhere, on almost any device.
See the full list of supported devices