Squirrel Boy

Season 2

The misadventures of Andy Johnson and his best friend/pet Rodney, a self deluded squirrel who feels a constant need to include Andy in his insane and bizarre schemes.

26 Episodes

Flatbottom's Up
Family Crude
Family CrudeEpisode 2
Eddie or Not...
Trouble Date
Trouble DateEpisode 4
Winner Fake All
Rodney Darling
Frag the Dog
Frag the DogEpisode 7
The Grim Cheaper
Treehouse Broken
My Brand New Salty Mike
Stranger Than Friction
Don't Cross Here
More Flower to You
News it or Lose It
Get a Lifeboat
Get a LifeboatEpisode 15
Bully for You
Bully for YouEpisode 16
Ice Cream Anti-Social
Dog & Phony Show
He Got Blame
He Got BlameEpisode 19
I Only Have Eye For You
Diss and Make Up
Be Careful What You Fish For
Don't Pet on It
Don't Pet on ItEpisode 23
Bunny and the Beak
Gumfight at the S'Okay Corral
I, Stan, Corrected

Take Plex everywhere

Watch free anytime, anywhere, on almost any device.
See the full list of supported devices