Squirrel Boy

Season 1

We could not find anywhere to view this title currently
The misadventures of Andy Johnson and his best friend/pet Rodney, a self deluded squirrel who feels a constant need to include Andy in his insane and bizarre schemes.

26 Episodes

A Line in the Sandwich
Tree For Two
Tree For TwoEpisode 2
The Big Haggle Hassle
Rolling Blunder
Scout's Dishonor
Andy Had A Little Squirrel
Born to Be Mild
Yer Out!
Yer Out!Episode 8
Best of Best Friends
The Hairy truth
The Hairy truthEpisode 10
Up All Night
Up All NightEpisode 11
Pool for Love
Pool for LoveEpisode 12
Islands in the Street
SpeechlessEpisode 14
What's Sung is Sung
Wall of the Wild
The Greatest Schmo on Earth
Outta Sight
Outta SightEpisode 18
Harried Treasure
The Rod Squad
The Rod SquadEpisode 20
The Trojan Rabbit
The Endangered Species Twist
Birthday Boy
Birthday BoyEpisode 23
Freaky Fur Day
Freaky Fur DayEpisode 24
Hole in the Story
Screw-Up in Aisle Six

Take Plex everywhere

Watch free anytime, anywhere, on almost any device.
See the full list of supported devices