Hell's Kitchen (UK)

2004 · 90 min

We could not find anywhere to view this title currently
Hell's Kitchen was a British cookery reality show aired on ITV which featured prospective chefs competing with each other for a final prize. Four series were aired from 2004 to 2009, three presented by Angus Deayton and the latest by Claudia Winkleman.
Granada Television

4 Seasons

Specials1 episode
Series 1
Series 115 episodes
Series 2
Series 215 episodes
Series 3
Series 315 episodes
Series 4
Series 415 episodes

Take Plex everywhere

Watch free anytime, anywhere, on almost any device.
See the full list of supported devices