Season 16 finds Amy and the rest of the family making bold strides towards their futures. Amy will be challenged by the horses that need her help, but she’ll also open herself up to the possibility of new friendships and maybe even romance. Amy’s daughter Lyndy will follow in her mom’s footsteps as her talents with horses start to develop over the course of the season. Jack and Lisa will find themselves living out the dreams they’ve both worked so hard to achieve. Just as Lou and Peter have recommitted as a couple, Katie will struggle to find her place in the world and in her family. Tim has never been happier in his marriage to Jessica, but a ghost from his past will force him to reconsider mistakes he made years ago and seek ways to atone for them.
15 Episodes
  • Something's Got to Give
    Something's Got to GiveEpisode 1
  • Changes
    ChangesEpisode 2
  • On the Ropes
    On the RopesEpisode 3
  • Spark to Flame
    Spark to FlameEpisode 4
  • Higher Ground
    Higher GroundEpisode 5
  • Into the Wild
    Into the WildEpisode 6
  • Vigil
    VigilEpisode 7
  • Running Down a Dream
    Running Down a DreamEpisode 8
  • True Colours, New Tricks
    True Colours, New TricksEpisode 9
  • Lurking in the Shadows
    Lurking in the ShadowsEpisode 10
  • Head Over Heels
    Head Over HeelsEpisode 11
  • Memory
    MemoryEpisode 12
  • Striking a Balance
    Striking a BalanceEpisode 13
  • After the Ever After
    After the Ever AfterEpisode 14
  • A Light in the Dark
    A Light in the DarkEpisode 15
Cast of Season 16
  • Amber MarshallAmy Fleming
  • Graham WardleTy Borden
  • Shaun JohnstonJack Bartlett

Take Plex everywhere

Watch free anytime, anywhere, on almost any device.
See the full list of supported devices