Season 1

We could not find anywhere to view this title currently
Former delinquent Cornelius Fillmore saw the light, and now fights on the side of justice at X Middle School. Joining him is Ingrid Third, who has a photographic memory. Together, Fillmore and Third fight all those who attempt to break the rules at X, all while keeping Jr. Commissioner Vallejo off their backs and trying to please the school's overly-image-conscious Principal Folsom.

13 Episodes

To Mar a Stall
To Mar a StallEpisode 1
Test of the Tested
Test of the TestedEpisode 2
A Wurm in Our Midst
A Wurm in Our MidstEpisode 3
Cry, The Beloved Mascot
Cry, The Beloved MascotEpisode 4
Red Robins Don't Fly
Red Robins Don't FlyEpisode 5
Next Stop, Armageddon
Next Stop, ArmageddonEpisode 6
Nappers Never Sleep
Nappers Never SleepEpisode 7
Ingrid Third, Public Enemy #1
Ingrid Third, Public Enemy #1Episode 8
A Cold Day at X
A Cold Day at XEpisode 9
Masterstroke of Malevolence
Masterstroke of MalevolenceEpisode 10
Two Wheels, Full Throttle, No Breaks
Two Wheels, Full Throttle, No BreaksEpisode 11
Of Slain Kings on Checkered Fields
Of Slain Kings on Checkered FieldsEpisode 12
A Forgotten Yesterday
A Forgotten YesterdayEpisode 13

Take Plex everywhere

Watch free anytime, anywhere, on almost any device.
See the full list of supported devices