Season 2

Set in the beginning of the 22nd century, an interplanetary war wages between humanity and the Neosapiens.

39 Episodes

The Gathering
The GatheringEpisode 1
The Embassy
The EmbassyEpisode 2
Pirate's Ransom
Ultimate Weapon
ExpendableEpisode 5
MindsetEpisode 6
The Last Man
The Last ManEpisode 7
Dragon's Rock
Dragon's RockEpisode 8
Inner Dark
Inner DarkEpisode 9
The Dogs of War
The Dogs of WarEpisode 10
The First Step
The First StepEpisode 11
The Greatest Fear
Flesh Crawls
Flesh CrawlsEpisode 13
Behind the Shield
Venus Rising
Venus RisingEpisode 15
MiracleEpisode 16
Under the Skin
Under the SkinEpisode 17
UltimatumEpisode 18
Warrior Brood
Warrior BroodEpisode 19
The Dream War
The Dream WarEpisode 20
No Surrender
No SurrenderEpisode 21
Fire Ship
Fire ShipEpisode 22
Martian Luck
Martian LuckEpisode 23
The Lost Patrol
The Lost PatrolEpisode 24
Call of the Unknown
Heart of Mars
Heart of MarsEpisode 26
Winged Fury
Winged FuryEpisode 27
The Night of the Traitor
Trial by Combat
Trial by CombatEpisode 29
The Perfect Warrior
The Price of Courage
Dark River
Dark RiverEpisode 32
The Art of War
The Art of WarEpisode 33
One Small Step (The Fall of the Neosapien Empire 1)
Fifth Column (The Fall of the Neosapien Empire 2)
The Last Jump (The Fall of the Neosapien Empire 3)
A Night Before Doomsday (The Fall of the Neosapien Empire 4)
Abandon Hope (The Fall of the Neosapien Empire 5)
Beyond Chaos
Beyond ChaosEpisode 39

Take Plex everywhere

Watch free anytime, anywhere, on almost any device.
See the full list of supported devices