Season 1

Set in the beginning of the 22nd century, an interplanetary war wages between humanity and the Neosapiens.

13 Episodes

Pirate Scourge (Fall of the Human Empire 1)
Seeds of Deception (Fall of the Human Empire 2)
Hidden Terrors (Fall of the Human Empire 3)
Blitzkrieg (Fall of the Human Empire 4)
Resist! (Fall of the Human Empire 5)
Target: Earth (Veil of Doom 1)
A Traitor Among Us (Veil of Doom 2)
Scorched Venus (Veil of Doom 3)
Sabotage (Veil of Doom 4)
Abandoned (Into the Heart of Darkness 1)
The Brood (Into the Heart of Darkness 2)
Betrayal (Into the Heart of Darkness 3)
Defying Olympus (Into the Heart of Darkness 4)

Take Plex everywhere

Watch free anytime, anywhere, on almost any device.
See the full list of supported devices