Danger Man

Season 1

John Drake is a special operative for N.A.T.O., specializing in security assignments against any subversive element which threatened world peace. The series featured exotic locales from all over the world, as his assignments frequently took him to Africa, Latin America, and the Far East.

39 Episodes

View from the Villa
View from the VillaEpisode 1
Time to Kill
Time to KillEpisode 2
JosettaEpisode 3
The Blue Veil
The Blue VeilEpisode 4
The Lovers
The LoversEpisode 5
The Girl in Pink Pyjamas
The Girl in Pink PyjamasEpisode 6
Position of Trust
Position of TrustEpisode 7
The Lonely Chair
The Lonely ChairEpisode 8
The Sanctuary
The SanctuaryEpisode 9
An Affair of State
An Affair of StateEpisode 10
The Key
The KeyEpisode 11
The Sisters
The SistersEpisode 12
The Prisoner
The PrisonerEpisode 13
The Traitor
The TraitorEpisode 14
Colonel Rodriguez
Colonel RodriguezEpisode 15
The Island
The IslandEpisode 16
Find and Return
Find and ReturnEpisode 17
The Girl Who Liked GI's
The Girl Who Liked GI'sEpisode 18
Name, Date and Place
Name, Date and PlaceEpisode 19
VacationEpisode 20
The Conspirators
The ConspiratorsEpisode 21
The Honeymooners
The HoneymoonersEpisode 22
The Gallows Tree
The Gallows TreeEpisode 23
The Relaxed Informer
The Relaxed InformerEpisode 24
The Brothers
The BrothersEpisode 25
The Journey Ends Halfway
The Journey Ends HalfwayEpisode 26
Bury the Dead
Bury the DeadEpisode 27
SabotageEpisode 28
The Contessa
The ContessaEpisode 29
The Leak
The LeakEpisode 30
The Trap
The TrapEpisode 31
The Actor
The ActorEpisode 32
Hired Assassin
Hired AssassinEpisode 33
The Coyannis Story
The Coyannis StoryEpisode 34
Find and Destroy
Find and DestroyEpisode 35
Under the Lake
Under the LakeEpisode 36
The Nurse
The NurseEpisode 37
Dead Man Walks
Dead Man WalksEpisode 38
DeadlineEpisode 39

Take Plex everywhere

Watch free anytime, anywhere, on almost any device.
See the full list of supported devices