Cedar Cove

Season 1

Judge Olivia Lockhart is considered the community's guiding light in the picturesque, coastal town of Cedar Cove, Washington. But like everyone else, Olivia fights the uphill battle of balancing career with family and finding love, all the while doing her best to care for the township she calls home. Based on best-selling author Debbie Macomber’s beloved book series.
13 Episodes
  • Pilot
    PilotEpisode 1
  • A House Divided
    A House DividedEpisode 2
  • Reunion
    ReunionEpisode 3
  • Suspicious Minds
    Suspicious MindsEpisode 4
  • For the Sake of the Children
    For the Sake of the ChildrenEpisode 5
  • Free Spirits
    Free SpiritsEpisode 6
  • Help Wanted
    Help WantedEpisode 7
  • And The Winner Is…
    And The Winner Is…Episode 8
  • Old Flames, New Sparks
    Old Flames, New SparksEpisode 9
  • Conflicts of Interest
    Conflicts of InterestEpisode 10
  • Stormfront
    StormfrontEpisode 11
  • A New Life
    A New LifeEpisode 12
  • Homecoming
    HomecomingEpisode 13
Cast of Season 1
  • Andie MacDowellOlivia Lockhart
  • Dylan NealJack Griffith
  • Teryl RotheryGrace Sherman
  • Brennan ElliottWarren Saget
  • Timothy WebberMoon
  • Bruce BoxleitnerBob Beldon
  • Sarah SmythJustine Lockhart

Take Plex everywhere

Watch free anytime, anywhere, on almost any device.
See the full list of supported devices