After The Attack
In Watchlist

After The Attack

Stories of heroism and bravery as survivors of deadly animal attacks recount their tales. Dave Salmoni, host and large predator expert, introduces viewers to the survivors of these unique events as he helps them through the steps of their recovery process. In the series, Salmoni watches as every critical detail of the attacks is recreated, trying to get a deeper understanding of what triggered the animal's hostility and how the individuals survived. By the end of each heart-pounding episode, Salmoni and the survivors find out if it is possible to move on.
  • 2008
  • Reality, Documentary

Season 1: Episode 1

  • Air Date
    • Aug 28th, 2006
  • Duration
    • 40 min

Other episodes in season 1

  • The Perilous Outdoors
  • Cougar and Moose
  • Wolf & Bison
  • Sea Lion and Kangaroo
  • Wedge-Tailed Eagle and Saltwater Crocodile

Take Plex everywhere.

Watch free anytime, anywhere, on almost any device.

  • Roku
  • Samsung
  • Amazon Fire TV
  • Android
  • Apple TV
  • Apple iOS
  • Chomecast
  • XBOX
  • nVidia
  • Vizio
  • PlayStation
  • LG

See the full list of supported devices