The season follows the adventures of Finn the Human, a human boy, and his best friend Jake, a dog with magical powers to change shape, grow, and shrink at will. Finn and Jake live in the post-apocalyptic Land of Ooo. Along the way, they interact with the other main characters of the show: Princess Bubblegum, The Ice King, and Marceline the Vampire Queen. Common storylines revolve around Finn and Jake discovering strange creatures, dealing with the antagonistic but misunderstood Ice King, and battling monsters in order to help others.

43 Episodes

Wake Up
Wake UpEpisode 1
Escape from the Citadel
Escape from the CitadelEpisode 2
James II
James IIEpisode 3
The Tower
The TowerEpisode 4
Sad Face
Sad FaceEpisode 5
BreezyEpisode 6
Food Chain
Food ChainEpisode 7
Furniture & Meat
Furniture & MeatEpisode 8
The Prince Who Wanted Everything
The Prince Who Wanted EverythingEpisode 9
Something Big
Something BigEpisode 10
Little Brother
Little BrotherEpisode 11
OcarinaEpisode 12
Thanks for the Crabapples, Giuseppe!
Thanks for the Crabapples, Giuseppe!Episode 13
Princess Day
Princess DayEpisode 14
NemesisEpisode 15
Joshua & Margaret Investigations
Joshua & Margaret InvestigationsEpisode 16
Ghost Fly
Ghost FlyEpisode 17
Everything's Jake
Everything's JakeEpisode 18
Is That You?
Is That You?Episode 19
Jake the Brick
Jake the BrickEpisode 20
DentistEpisode 21
The Cooler
The CoolerEpisode 22
The Pajama War
The Pajama WarEpisode 23
EvergreenEpisode 24
Astral Plane
Astral PlaneEpisode 25
Gold Stars
Gold StarsEpisode 26
The Visitor
The VisitorEpisode 27
The Mountain
The MountainEpisode 28
Dark Purple
Dark PurpleEpisode 29
The Diary
The DiaryEpisode 30
Walnuts & Rain
Walnuts & RainEpisode 31
Friends Forever
Friends ForeverEpisode 32
JermaineEpisode 33
Chips & Ice Cream
Chips & Ice CreamEpisode 34
Graybles 1000+
Graybles 1000+Episode 35
HootsEpisode 36
Water Park Prank
Water Park PrankEpisode 37
You Forgot Your Floaties
You Forgot Your FloatiesEpisode 38
Be Sweet
Be SweetEpisode 39
OrgalorgEpisode 40
On the Lam
On the LamEpisode 41
Hot Diggity Doom
Hot Diggity DoomEpisode 42
The Comet
The CometEpisode 43

Cast of Adventure Time

Pendleton WardLumpy Space Princess (voice)
Olivia OlsonMarceline the Vampire Queen (voice)
Jeremy ShadaFinn the Human (voice)
John DiMaggioJake the Dog (voice)
Tom KennyIce King (voice)
Hynden WalchPrincess Bubblegum (voice)
Niki YangBMO / Lady Rainicorn (voice)
Dee Bradley BakerMr. Cream Puff / Mr. Cupcake / Chet (voice)
Maria BamfordManfried / Chocoberry / Candy Corn Girl (voice)
Steve LittleZombie Candy Heart / Peppermint Butler / Gumball Guardian #2 (voice)

Take Plex everywhere

Watch free anytime, anywhere, on almost any device.
See the full list of supported devices