William Shatner stars as an engaging Storyteller in this enchanting series that will take audiences on a magical journey into their imagination, and beyond, through intriguing and suspenseful tales of out of this world experiences.
15 Episodes
  • Obsession in August
    Obsession in AugustEpisode 1
  • A Crack in Time
    A Crack in TimeEpisode 2
  • The Anchoress
    The AnchoressEpisode 3
  • Charlie
    CharlieEpisode 4
  • The Duelists
    The DuelistsEpisode 5
  • Bertie
    BertieEpisode 6
  • The Magician
    The MagicianEpisode 7
  • A Ghost of Our Own
    A Ghost of Our OwnEpisode 8
  • Jessica's Diary
    Jessica's DiaryEpisode 9
  • The Pirate
    The PirateEpisode 10
  • The Skeleton in the Cupboard
    The Skeleton in the CupboardEpisode 11
  • Between Life and Death
    Between Life and DeathEpisode 12
  • Darkness Visible
    Darkness VisibleEpisode 13
  • The Green Dress
    The Green DressEpisode 14
  • A Matter of Time
    A Matter of TimeEpisode 15
Cast of Season 1
  • William Shatner
  • Claudia BlackMorgana

Take Plex everywhere

Watch free anytime, anywhere, on almost any device.
See the full list of supported devices