A group of students at a historically Black university struggle to make it through college.
22 Episodes
  • Reconcilable Differences
    Reconcilable DifferencesEpisode 1
  • Pilot
    PilotEpisode 2
  • Porky de Bergerac
    Porky de BergeracEpisode 3
  • Those Who Can't... Tutor
    Those Who Can't... TutorEpisode 4
  • War of the Words
    War of the WordsEpisode 5
  • Rudy and the Snow Queen
    Rudy and the Snow QueenEpisode 6
  • Sometimes You Get the Bear, Sometimes the Bear Gets You
    Sometimes You Get the Bear, Sometimes the Bear Gets YouEpisode 7
  • If Chosen, I May Not Run
    If Chosen, I May Not RunEpisode 8
  • Romancing Mr. Stone
    Romancing Mr. StoneEpisode 9
  • The Gift of the Magi
    The Gift of the MagiEpisode 10
  • Does He or Doesn't He?
    Does He or Doesn't He?Episode 11
  • Advise and Descent
    Advise and DescentEpisode 12
  • The Prime of Miss Lettie Bostic
    The Prime of Miss Lettie BosticEpisode 13
  • Wild Child
    Wild ChildEpisode 14
  • Dr. Cupid
    Dr. CupidEpisode 15
  • The Show Must Go On
    The Show Must Go OnEpisode 16
  • Mr. Hillman
    Mr. HillmanEpisode 17
  • Speech Therapy
    Speech TherapyEpisode 18
  • Clair's Last Stand
    Clair's Last StandEpisode 19
  • If Only for One Night
    If Only for One NightEpisode 20
  • Come Back, Little Eggby
    Come Back, Little EggbyEpisode 21
  • My Dinner With Theo
    My Dinner With TheoEpisode 22
Cast of Season 1
  • Lisa BonetDenise Huxtable
  • Jasmine GuyWhitley Marion Gilbert
  • Kadeem HardisonDwayne Cleophus Wayne
  • Dawnn LewisJaleesa Vinson-Taylor
  • Marisa TomeiMaggie Lauten
  • Loretta DevineStevie Rallen
  • Mary AliceLeticia "Lettie" Bostic

Take Plex everywhere

Watch free anytime, anywhere, on almost any device.
See the full list of supported devices