Tai Bo

Tai Bo

  • Born on
    • October 21st, 1950
Tai Bo (Chinese: 太保, born 21 October 1950) is a Hong Kong-Taiwanese actor.


Acting (22 Credits)

2021Coffin Homes as Cheung
2020The Silent Forest as Bei Bei's Grandfather
2019Twilight's Kiss as Pak
2017The Brink as Shui Sing
2012Call of the Undead as SWAT team leader
1997Zombi 57: The Zombie that couldn't stop being no. 1
1991Fist of Fury 1991 as Japanese interpreter
1990Skinny Tiger and Fatty Dragon as Johnny
1989The Iceman Cometh as Chang's thug
1988Police Story 2 as Joker
1988Dragons Forever as Waiter on ship
1987Project A 2 as Mr. B
1986Righting Wrongs as Yellow shirt policeman
1985Heart of Dragon as Kenny
1985Yes, Madam! as Officer Bo
1983Project A as Tai Bo
1983Winners & Sinners as Archie
1982Ninja in the Dragon's Den
1982Dragon Lord as Pao
1980Encounter of the Spooky Kind as Adviser Lau
1980We're Going to Eat You
1973Enter the Dragon as Ohara's crew who attacks Su Lin

Take Plex everywhere.

Watch free anytime, anywhere, on almost any device.

  • Roku
  • Samsung
  • Amazon Fire TV
  • Android
  • Apple TV
  • Apple iOS
  • Chomecast
  • XBOX
  • nVidia
  • Vizio
  • PlayStation
  • LG

See the full list of supported devices