Oliver Ford Davies

Oliver Ford Davies

  • Born on
    • August 12th, 1939
Oliver Robert Ford Davies (born 12 August 1939) is an English actor and writer.

Starring Oliver Ford Davies on Plex


Acting (28 Credits)

2022Triangle of Sadness
2018Christopher Robin as Old Man Winslow
2018The Last Witness as Sir Alexander Cadogan / Anthony Eden / Owen O'Malley (voice)
201437 Days as Cunliffe
2011The Deep Blue Sea as Hester's Father
2009Hamlet as Polonius
2005Heidi as Dr. Classen
2005Star Wars: Episode III - Revenge of the Sith as Sio Bibble
2003The Mother as Bruce
2003Johnny English as Archbishop of Canterbury
2002Bertie and Elizabeth as Archbishop Lang
2002Star Wars: Episode II - Attack of the Clones as Governor Sio Bibble
2001Revelation as Professor Casaubon
2001Blow Dry as Doctor Hamilton
1999David Copperfield (1999) as Mr. Wickfield
1999Star Wars: Episode I - The Phantom Menace as Governor Sio Bibble
1999Star Wars: Episode I - The Phantom Menace as Governor Sio Bibble
1999An Ideal Husband as Sir Hugo Danforth
1997Mrs Dalloway as Hugh Whitbread
1997Mrs. Brown as Dean of Windsor
1995Kavanagh Q.C.
1995Sense and Sensibility as Doctor Harris
1994MacGyver: Lost Treasure of Atlantis as Prof. Carson
1990Paper Mask as Coroner
1989Scandal as Mr Woods
1988A Very British Coup as Tweed
1985Defense of the Realm as Anthony Clegg

Take Plex everywhere.

Watch free anytime, anywhere, on almost any device.

  • Roku
  • Samsung
  • Amazon Fire TV
  • Android
  • Apple TV
  • Apple iOS
  • Chomecast
  • XBOX
  • nVidia
  • Vizio
  • PlayStation
  • LG

See the full list of supported devices