Olga Georges-Picot

Olga Georges-Picot

  • Born on
    • January 6th, 1940
  • Died on
    • June 19th, 1997


Acting (10 Credits)

1977Emmanuelle 3 as Florence
1975Love and Death as Countess Alexandrovna
1974Successive Slidings of Pleasure as Nora/The Lawyer
1973The Day of the Jackal as Denise
1972The Man Who Quit Smoking as Gunhild
1970The Man Who Haunted Himself as Julia Anderson
1970Connecting Rooms as Claudia
1968I Love You, I Love You as Catherine
1968Farewell, Friend as Isabelle Moreau
1967Two for the Road as Joanna's Touring-Friend

Take Plex everywhere.

Watch free anytime, anywhere, on almost any device.

  • Roku
  • Samsung
  • Amazon Fire TV
  • Android
  • Apple TV
  • Apple iOS
  • Chomecast
  • XBOX
  • nVidia
  • Vizio
  • PlayStation
  • LG

See the full list of supported devices