Mabel Albertson

Mabel Albertson

  • Born on
    • July 24th, 1901
  • Died on
    • September 28th, 1982
Mabel Ida Albertson was an American actress.


Acting (19 Credits)

1972What's Up, Doc? as Mrs. Van Hoskins
1970The House That Would Not Die as Mrs. McDougal
1970On a Clear Day You Can See Forever as Mrs. Hatch
1967Barefoot in the Park as Harriet
1966A Fine Madness as Chairwoman
1962Period of Adjustment as Mrs. Alice McGill
1961All in a Night's Work as Mrs. Kingsley Sr.
1960All the Fine Young Cannibals as Mrs. McDowall
1959The Gazebo as Mrs. Chandler
1959The Hangman as Amy Hopkins
1959Don't Give Up the Ship as Mrs. Trabert
1958Home Before Dark as Inez Winthrop
1958The Long, Hot Summer as Elizabeth Stewart
1956Ransom! as Mrs. Partridge
1956Forever, Darling as Society Reporter
1955The Cobweb as Regina Mitchell-Smyth
1954Black Widow as Sylvia
1954About Mrs. Leslie as Mrs. Sims
1953Ma and Pa Kettle at Waikiki as Teresa Andrews


Take Plex everywhere.

Watch free anytime, anywhere, on almost any device.

  • Roku
  • Samsung
  • Amazon Fire TV
  • Android
  • Apple TV
  • Apple iOS
  • Chomecast
  • XBOX
  • nVidia
  • Vizio
  • PlayStation
  • LG

See the full list of supported devices