Kenneth Griffith

Kenneth Griffith

  • Born on
    • October 12th, 1921
  • Died on
    • June 25th, 2006
Kenneth Griffith (12 October 1921 – 25 June 2006) was a Welsh actor and documentary filmmaker.


Acting (33 Credits)

2001Very Annie Mary as Minister
1995The Englishman Who Went Up a Hill But Came Down a Mountain as Reverend Jones
1994Four Weddings and a Funeral as Mad Old Man - Wedding One
1986Shaka Zulu as Zacharias Abrahams
1982The Final Option as Bishop Crick
1980The Sea Wolves as Charlie Wilton
1978The Wild Geese as Arthur Witty
1976Sky Riders as Wasserman
1974Callan as Waterman
1974S*P*Y*S as Lippet
1973The House in Nightmare Park as Ernest Henderson
1970Jane Eyre as Mason
1969The Assassination Bureau as Monsieur Popescu
1968The Lion in Winter as Strolling Player
1967The Bobo as Pepe Gamazo
1967The Whisperers as Mr. Weaver
1963Heavens Above! as Rev. Owen Thomas
1962Only Two Can Play as Ieuan Jenkins
1961I Promised to Pay as Monty
1961The Frightened City as Wally
1960Circus of Horrors as Martin
1959Tiger Bay as Mr. Seymour
1959I'm All Right Jack as Dai
1959Libel as Fitch
1959Man in a Cocked Hat as Sir John's Assistant (uncredited)
1958The Two-Headed Spy as Adolf Hitler
1958A Night to Remember as Wireless Operator John 'Jack' Phillips
1957Your Past Is Showing as Porter
1957Lucky Jim as Cyril Johns
1957Blue Murder at St. Trinian's as Charlie Bull
1956Private's Progress as Private Dai Jones
19561984 as Prisoner
1955The Prisoner as The Secretary

Take Plex everywhere.

Watch free anytime, anywhere, on almost any device.

  • Roku
  • Samsung
  • Amazon Fire TV
  • Android
  • Apple TV
  • Apple iOS
  • Chomecast
  • XBOX
  • nVidia
  • Vizio
  • PlayStation
  • LG

See the full list of supported devices